MOTO 3 GP3法國站KTM Sky Racing Team奪冠

19 May 2015 資料提供: 力匯(亞洲)有限公司

FENATI TAKES FIRST MOTO3 VICTORY FOR KTM IN 2015 - Sky Racing Team VR46’s Romano Fenati topped the podium at the Moto3 Grand Prix of France at Le Mans on Sunday to give him, and KTM, the first win of the 2015 season.
The Italian racer was a major contender right from the start of the 24-lap race, which was round five of the 2015 Moto3 World Championship. He won the race by just 0.122 ahead of fellow Italians Enea Bastianini and Francesco Bagnaia in what was one ofthe tightest finishes so far this season.
Romano Fenati: “The start of the season was very difficult but we have worked hard and today we got the victory. The bike was perfect and the tire was also okay. I am really happy because today we’ve proved a lot.”Czech KTM rider Jakub Kornfeil finished sixth and Miguel Oliveira of Red Bull KTM Ajo crossed the line in eighth place after  holding a strong fourth place right up to lap 17.  Pit Beirer (Head of KTM Motorsport): “After a very demanding winter break and rain-swept pre-season tests we are now in the vanguard with our all-new Moto3 bike. Several small updates helped us to improve the feeling on the bike for our riders, what is clearly proven by Fenati´s victory in Le Mans, the first win for KTM in 2015, and five other KTM bikes in the top 10. In the first races, some of our riders have already been faster over the race distance than last year, which clearly shows that the level has again noticeably risen this year.”

Next Round: May 31, 2015 – Mugello (ITA)
Results Moto3 Le Mans
1. Romano Fenati (ITA), KTM, 41:22.829 min (24 laps)
2. Enea Bastianini (ITA), Honda, +0.122 sec
3. Francesco Bagnaia (ITA), Mahindra, +0.457
4. Danny Kent (GBR), Honda, +0.693
5. Niccolo Antonelli (ITA), Honda, +2.244
6. Jakub Kornfeil (CZE), KTM, +2.421
7. Isaac Viñales (ESP), Husqvarna, +2.587
8. Miguel Oliveira (POR), KTM, +4.065
9. Andrea Migno (ITA), KTM, +14.876
10. Philipp Öttl (GER), KTM, +22.588
Standings Moto3 after 5 of 18 rounds
1. Kent, 104 points
2. Bastianini, 67
3. Efren Vazquez (ESP), Honda, 60
4. Fabio Quartararo (FRA), Honda, 52
5. Fenati, 51
6. Viñales, 47
7. Brad Binder (RSA), KTM, 44
8. Oliveira, 41
9. Bagnaia, 37
10. John McPhee (GBR), Honda, 28